OUR PARISH'S STAFF

Our goal is to Lead all hearts and families to know, love, and serve God in our communities.

OUR PARISH STAFF:
CAM4_2650.jpg
Rev. Christopher Mileski

Pastor

fatherchris@stmaryshelby.org

567-275-1112

CAM4_2689.jpg
Kari Owens

Pastoral Associate of Catechesis 

kowens@stmaryshelby.org

CAM4_2676.jpg
Barb Studer

Business Manager

bstuder@stmaryshelby.org

CAM4_2675.jpg
Julius-Headshot.JPEG
CAM4_2677.jpg
Barb Kilgore
Julius Vichinsky

Director of Evangelization

jvichinsky@stmaryshelby.org

Arlene Eidt
Deacon Mike Yakir

Permanent Deacon

deaconmike@stmaryshelby.org

Chris Owens

Assistant to the Head of Maintenance

cowens@stmaryshelby.org

Ken Ensman

Head of Maintenance

kensman@stmaryshelby.org

Joy Wagner

Director of Liturgy and Music

jwagner@stmaryshelby.org

Ricky Chambers

Pastoral Associate of St Joseph

stjoeplymouthpa@gmail.com

Kim Stover

Principal of St. Mary School

kstover@stmaryshelby.org

Joan Schaffer

St. Joseph Music Coordinator

Henry Hale

St. Joseph Building Custodian

John Gosser

St. Joseph Sanctuary Custodian