top of page

Our goal is to Lead all hearts and families to know, love, and serve God in our communities.

OUR STAFF members:
Father  Chris.jpg
Very Rev. Christopher Mileski, VF

Pastor

Most Pure Heart of Mary & St. Joseph

fatherchris@stmaryshelby.org

Sacramental Emergencies:

567-275-1112

Arlene.jpg
Arlene Eidt

MPHM Receptionist

aeidt@stmaryshelby.org

Barb S.jpg
Barb Studer

MPHM Business Manager

bstuder@stmaryshelby.org

Ricky Chambers

St. Joseph Pastoral Associate

stjoeplymouthpa@gmail.com

Kari.jpg
Kari Owens

MPHM Pastoral Associate of Catechesis 

kowens@stmaryshelby.org

Martha.jpg
Martha Tidball

MPHM Director of Music & Liturgy

mtidball@stmaryshelby.org

Sharon Sutter

St. Joseph Business Manager

stjoeplymouth@gmail.com

Barb K.jpg
Barb Kilgore
Kim.jpg
Kim Stover

St. Mary School Principal

kstover@stmaryshelby.org

Ken.jpg
Ken Ensman

MPHM Head of Maintenance

kensman@stmaryshelby.org

Julie.jpg
Julie Stainbrook

MPHM Parish Life Coordinator

jstainbrook@stmaryshelby.org

Joan Schaffer

St. Joseph Music Coordinator

Kate.jpg
Katelyn Garza

St. Mary School Administrative Assistant

kgarza@stmaryshelby.org

John Gosser

St. Joseph Sanctuary Custodian

Chris.jpg
Chris Owens

MPHM Assistant to the Head of Maintenance

cowens@stmaryshelby.org

Derek Beverly

St. Joseph Building Custodian

OUR PAst Summer Seminarians
Reimer,+Declan_4627-8P.jpg
Sekerak,+Evan_8921P-8.jpg
Declan Reimer
Evan Sekerak

Both Declan and Evan are attending Mount Saint Mary Seminary in Cincinnati. You may send either of them mail to:

6616 Beechmont Ave
Cincinnati OH 45230

Missionary of our parish
20230506_181404.jpg
Anna Dannemiller

This year Anna is serving at the University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire. Her goal is to win young people for Christ, ignite their passion for the Faith, and then teach them how to do the same for others. 

https://focus.org/missionaries/anna-dannemiller/

bottom of page