top of page

OUR PARISH STAFF MEMBERS

Our goal is to Lead all hearts and families to know, love, and serve God in our communities.

OUR PARISH STAFF members:
Father Chris 2022.jpg
Very Rev. Christopher Mileski, VF

Pastor

fatherchris@stmaryshelby.org

567-275-1112

Arlene Eidt 2022.jpg
Arlene Eidt
CAM4_2676.jpg
Barb Studer

Business Manager

bstuder@stmaryshelby.org

Kari Owens 2022.jpg
Kari Owens

Pastoral Associate of Catechesis 

kowens@stmaryshelby.org

Joy Wagner 2022.jpg
Joy Wagner

Director of Liturgy and Music

jwagner@stmaryshelby.org

Barb Kilgore 2022.jpg
Barb Kilgore
Ken Ensman

Head of Maintenance

kensman@stmaryshelby.org

Kim Stover 2022.jpg
Kim Stover

St. Mary School Principal

kstover@stmaryshelby.org

Ricky Chambers

St. Joseph Pastoral Associate

stjoeplymouthpa@gmail.com

Derek Beverly

St. Joseph Building Custodian

Chris Owens

Assistant to the Head of Maintenance

cowens@stmaryshelby.org

Katelyn Garza 2022.jpg
Katelyn Garza

St. Mary School Administrative Assistant

kgarza@stmaryshelby.org

Joan Schaffer

St. Joseph Music Coordinator

John Gosser

St. Joseph Sanctuary Custodian

bottom of page