top of page

OUR PARISH STAFF MEMBERS

Our goal is to Lead all hearts and families to know, love, and serve God in our communities.

OUR PARISH STAFF members:
Father Chris 2022.jpg
Very Rev. Christopher Mileski, VF

Pastor

fatherchris@stmaryshelby.org

Sacramental Emergencies:

567-275-1112

Arlene Eidt 2022.jpg
Arlene Eidt
CAM4_2676.jpg
Barb Studer

Business Manager

bstuder@stmaryshelby.org

Kari Owens 2022.jpg
Kari Owens

Pastoral Associate of Catechesis 

kowens@stmaryshelby.org

Martha Tidball

Director of Music & Liturgy

mtidball@stmaryshelby.org

Barb Kilgore 2022.jpg
Barb Kilgore
Julie Stainbrook

Parish Life Coordinator

jstainbrook@stmaryshelby.org

Kim Stover 2022.jpg
Kim Stover

St. Mary School Principal

kstover@stmaryshelby.org

Katelyn Garza 2022.jpg
Katelyn Garza

St. Mary School Administrative Assistant

kgarza@stmaryshelby.org

Ken Ensman

Head of Maintenance

kensman@stmaryshelby.org

Ricky Chambers

St. Joseph Pastoral Associate

stjoeplymouthpa@gmail.com

Joan Schaffer

St. Joseph Music Coordinator

Chris Owens

Assistant to the Head of Maintenance

cowens@stmaryshelby.org

Sharon Sutter

St. Joseph Business Manager

stjoeplymouth@gmail.com

John Gosser

St. Joseph Sanctuary Custodian

Derek Beverly

St. Joseph Building Custodian

OUR PAst Summer Seminarians
Reimer,+Declan_4627-8P.jpg
Sekerak,+Evan_8921P-8.jpg
Declan Reimer
Evan Sekerak

Both Declan and Evan are attending Mount Saint Mary Seminary in Cincinnati. You may send either of them mail to:

6616 Beechmont Ave
Cincinnati OH 45230

Missionary of our parish
20230506_181404.jpg
Anna Dannemiller

This year Anna is serving at the University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire. Her goal is to win young people for Christ, ignite their passion for the Faith, and then teach them how to do the same for others. 

https://focus.org/missionaries/anna-dannemiller/

bottom of page