MPHM_STM_LOGO_HEART_edited.png
UpdatedStJosephLogo-01.png

Holiday
Mass times

Mass of the Immaculate Conception: 

  • Tuesday, December 7, 7:00 p.m., St. Joseph

  • Wednesday, December 8, 9:00 a.m. and 7:00 p.m. MPHM

Penance opportunities:

  • Wednesday, December 1, 6:00 p.m. St. Bernard, New Washington

  • Thursday, December 2, 6:00 p.m., St. Joseph, Galion

  • Thursday, December 9, 6:30 p.m., Holy Trinity, Bucyrus

  • Sunday, December 12, 1:00 p.m., St. Mary of the Snows, Mansfield

  • Sunday, December 12, 6:00 p.m., MPHM

 

The Light Is on Tuesday, December 14, 4:00 p.m., St. Joseph, Plymouth

Mass of the Nativity of the Lord

  • Friday, December 24, 4:00 p.m., MPHM

  • Friday, December 24, 6:00 p.m., St. Joseph

  • Friday, December 24, Midnight, MPHM

  • Saturday, December 25, 10:30 a.m., MPHM

 

Mass of the Holy Family

  • Saturday, December 25, NO MASS 5:00 p.m.

  • Sunday, December 26, 8:30 a.m., St. Joseph

  • Sunday, December 26, 10:30 a.m., MPHM

 

Mass of the Solemnity of Mary, the Holy Mother of God

  • Saturday, January 1, 9:00 a.m., MPHM